Online Store

Africa

Africa
President
John Yang
0086-755-36821943
john@haongroup.com

 

North 
Frank Kong
0086-755-36821945
frank@hotelslipper-supplier.com

 

East
Edward Hu
0086-755-36821947
edward@hotelslipper-supplier.com

 

Central
Derrick Zheng
0086-755-36821949
derrick@hotelslipper-supplier.com

 

West
Angelina Huang
0086-755-36821951
angelina@hotelslipper-supplier.com

 

South
Amanda Ye
0086-755-36821953
amanda@hotelslipper-supplier.com

 

Africa.jpg

Haon Group

Copyright © 2016-2017
Haon Group.
All Rights Reserved.