Online Store

Europe

Europe
President
Snow Fong
0086-755-36821902
snow@haongroup.com

 

North
Lance Gou
0086-755-36821924
lance@hotelbathrobe-supplier.com

 

East
James Wen
0086-755-36821928
james@hotelbathrobe-supplier.com

 

Central
Henry He
0086-755-36821932
henry@hotelbathrobe-supplier.com

 

West
Fiona Chun
0086-755-36821934
fiona@hotelbathrobe-supplier.com

 

South
Carina Jen
0086-755-36821936
carina@hotelbathrobe-supplier.com

 

Europe.jpg

Haon Group

Copyright © 2016-2017
Haon Group.
All Rights Reserved.